September 2016

Friday and Saturday, September 16-17
TPSO Mounted Division Rodeo

Friday and Saturday, September 23-24
Cross Brand Youth Rodeo

Friday, September 30
NBHA LA 06 Barrel Race.


October 2016

Saturday, October 1
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race

Friday, October 14
Finally Friday 4D Barrel Race

Saturday, October 15
NBHA LA 06 Barrel Race

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, October 21-23
Vintage Market Days

Saturday and Sunday, October 29-30
3 Dots Team Sorting


November 2016

Saturday, November 5
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race

Saturday, November 11
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race


December 2016

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, December 2-4
CRA Finals



Home | About Us | Arena Rental | Barrel Racing | Directions | Contact Us | Hall of Fame
Tangipahoa Parish | Tourist Commission ©2006-17 Tangipahoa Parish Government ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.