March 2016

Friday, March 18
Finally Friday 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, and Sunday , March 19-20
Bunny Barrel Blast Barrel Race.


April 2016

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday April 1-3
Deep South Dog Agility Show.

Friday, April 8
Finally Friday 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, April 9
NBHA LA 06 Barrel Race.

Friday, April 15
Tangi Cattleman’s Blood Drive 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 16
Tangi Cattleman’s Blood Drive 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 16
Tangi Cattleman’s Junior Beef & Dairy Show.

Tuesday, April 19
4H Fest

Wednesday, April 20
AG Wonders


May 2016

Friday, May 13
Finally Friday 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, May 14
NBHA LA 06 Barrel Race.



Home | About Us | Arena Rental | Barrel Racing | Directions | Contact Us | Hall of Fame
Tangipahoa Parish | Tourist Commission ©2006-16 Tangipahoa Parish Government ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.