January 2017

Happy New Year!
Friday, January 20
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, January 28
Tangipahoa Parish 4-H Livestock Show


February 2017

Friday, February 10
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, February 11
NBHA Barrel Race

Saturday, February 18
Team Roping


March 2017

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday March 10-12
Vintage Market Days

Friday, March 17
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday and Sunday, March 18-19
Bunny Barrel Blast Barrel Race

Friday and Saturday, March 24-25
Cross Brand Youth Rodeo

Friday, March 31
Deep South Dog Agility Show


April 2017

Saturday, and Sunday April 1-2
Deep South Dog Agility Show

Friday, April 7
Blood Drive

Saturday, April 8
Cattle Show

Wednesday, April 12
4-H Achievement Day

Thursday, April 13
AG Wonders Day

Friday 21, April 21
Finally Friday

Saturday, April 22
NBHA Barrel Race


May 2017

Friday, May 12
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, May 13
NBHA Barrel Race


June 2017

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday June 2-4
LIBA Summer Show

Friday, June 9
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, June 10
NBHA Barrel Race

Friday and Saturday June 17
Rockin s Rodeo

Friday June 23
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, June 24
NBHA Barrel Race

Tuesday and Wednesday, June 27-28
Southeast District Horse Show

Friday, June 30
Finally Friday Barrel Race


July 2017

Saturday and Sunday July 1-2
777 Barrel Race

Saturday, July 15
NBHA Barrel Race


August 2017

Friday, August 4
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, August 5
Run for the Pearl Barrel Race

Saturday, August 19
NBHA Barrel Races


September 2017

Friday and Saturday September 8-9
Ponchatoula FFA Youth Rodeo

Friday, September 22
Open Jackpot Barrel Race

Saturday, September 23
NBHA Barrel Race


October 2017

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, October 4-8
Tangipahoa Parish Fair

Friday and Saturday, October 6-7
TPSO Mounted Division Rodeo

Friday, October 13
Finally Friday Barrel Race

Saturday, October 14
NBHA Barrel Race

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday October 20-22
Vintage Market Days

Saturday and Sunday October 28-29
Vintage Market Days


November 2017

Saturday, November 11
NBHA Barrel Racing

Saturday and Sunday November 18
Jambalaya Classic Show


December 2017

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday
Cajun Rodeo Finals







Home | About Us | Arena Rental | Barrel Racing | Directions | Contact Us | Hall of Fame
Tangipahoa Parish | Tourist Commission ©2006-17 Tangipahoa Parish Government ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.