December 2014

Saturday and Sunday, December 13th-14th
Louisiana Mounted Shooters of America.


January 2015

Friday, January 9
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, January 10
NBHA Open Fundraiser Barrel Race.

Saturday, January 31
Tangipahoa Parish 4H Livestock Show.


February 2015

Friday, February 6
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, February 7
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Friday, February 20
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, February 21
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.


March 2015

Saturday, March 7
Tractor Pull.

Friday and Saturday, March 13-14
Ponchatoula High School Youth Rodeo.

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday March 27-29
Deep South All Breed Dog Agility Show.


April 2015

Friday, April 10
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday and Sunday, April 11-12
Bunny Barrel Blast Open 4D Barrel Race.

Friday, April 17
Blood Drive 11am - 3pm.

Saturday, April 18
Blood Drive 9am - 2pm.

Saturday, April 18
Tangipahoa Beef & Dairy Cow Show.

Tuesday, April 21
4H Achievement Day.

Wednesday, April 22
Ag Wonders Day.


May 2015

Friday, May 1
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, May 2
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Saturday, May 16
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Saturday, May 30
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.


June 2015

Friday, June 12
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, June 13
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Friday and Saturday, June 19-20
Rockin S Rodeo.

Friday, June 26
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, June 27
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Monday and Tuesday, June 29-30
Southeast District 4H Horse Show.


July 2015

Friday, Saturday and Sunday July 3-5
Deep South Team Roping.


August 2015

Friday, August 7
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Friday, Saturday and Sunday July 3-5
Deep South Team Roping.

Saturday, August 8
Run for the Pearl Barrel Race.

Saturday, August 15
Deep South Team Roping.

Saturday, August 29
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.


September 2015

Friday and Saturday, September 11-12
Ponchatoula High School Youth Rodeo.

Friday and Saturday, September 18-19
5th Annual TPSO Mounted Division Rodeo.


October 2015

Saturday, October 3
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Friday, October 16
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, October 17
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.


November 2015

Friday, Saturday and Sunday, November 6-8
Talmadge Green Barrel Racing Clinic.

Saturday, November 7
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.

Friday, November 13
Finally Friday Open 4D Barrel Race.

Saturday, November 14
NBHA LA06 Barrel Race.


Home | About Us | Arena Rental | Barrel Racing | Directions | Contact Us | Hall of Fame
Tangipahoa Parish | Tourist Commission ©2006-14 Tangipahoa Parish Government ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.